Roseanne Barr reveals in interview she is going blind

Q13 FOX News

[ndn id=28921610]

Sad news for actress and comedian Roseanne Barr. The 62-year-old revealed during an interview with the ‘Daily Beast’ that she has macular degeneration and glaucoma and is losing her sight.

According to the Daily Beast, doctors have not given Barr a timeline on when she will lose her vision, but she said, it is ‘closing in now.’

Barr said during the interview she smokes pot for the pain caused by her condition because it helps with the pressure in her eyes.

She told the Daily Beast, “It’s something weird. But there are other weird things. That one’s harsh, ’cause I read a lot, and then I thought, ‘Well, I guess I could hire somebody to read for me and read to me.’ But I like words and I like looking. You do what you have to do. I just try and enjoy vision as much as possible —…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

